Staff Directory

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).


Name Position Phone Email
  Abgrall, Penny Division 02 - Grade 6/7 (250) 748-8724 pabgrall@sd79.bc.ca
  Andrews, Michelle SLP - Mondays (250) 748-8724 mandrews@sd79.bc.ca
  Arthur, Ammy Counsellor - Tuesdays (250) 748-8724 aarthur@sd79.bc.ca
  Bouma, Kathy Division 07 - Grade 1/2 (250) 748-8724 kbouma@sd79.bc.ca
  Caljouw, Gabi Division 01 - Grade 6/7 (250) 748-8724 gcaljouw@sd79.bc.ca
  Cheema, Naseeb Division 09 - Grade K (250) 748-8724 ncheema@sd79.bc.ca
  Day, Sarah Division 08 - Grade 1 (250) 748-8724 sday@sd79.bc.ca
  Fagan, Charlie Division 03 - Grade 5/6 (250) 748-8724 cfagan@sd79.bc.ca
  Harris, Julie-Marie Division 06 - Grade 2/3 (250) 748-8724 jharris@sd79.bc.ca
  Hawthorn, Carys LA/Librarian/Resource (250) 748-8724 chawthorn@sd79.bc.ca
  Horsfall, Katrina Division 08 - Grade 1 (250) 748-8724 khorsfall@sd79.bc.ca
  Miller, Katherine Librarian (250) 748-8724 kmiller@sd79.bc.ca
  Nowicki, Deirdre Division 05 - Grade 3/4 (250) 748-8724 dnowicki@sd79.bc.ca
  Sartini, Roland Music (250) 748-8724 rsartini@sd79.bc.ca
  Towe, Tasha ELL - Thursdays PM (250) 748-8724 trowe@sd79.bc.ca
  Vaillancourt, Louise Division 04 - Grade 4/5 (250) 748-8724 lvaillancourt@sd79.bc.ca