Staff Directory

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, Linnea Division 06 - Grade 3 (250) 748-8724 labbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Abgrall, Penny Division 02 - Grade 6/7 (250) 748-8724 aaksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Bollinger, Dianne Division 09 - Grade 1/2 (250) 748-8724 dbolling@sd79.bc.ca
  Bouma, Kathy Division 06 - Grade 3 (250) 748-8724 kbouma@sd79.bc.ca
  Caljouw, Gabi Division 01 - Grade 6/7 (250) 748-8724 gcaljouw@sd79.bc.ca
  Dowling, Dawn-Marie Secretary (250) 748-8724 aaksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Fagan, Charlie Division 03 - Grade 5/6 (250) 748-8724 cfagan@sd79.bc.ca
  Harris, Julie-Marie Division 07 - Grade 2/3 (250) 748-8724 jharris@sd79.bc.ca
  Hawthorn, Carys Resource/Learning Assistance (250) 748-8724 chawthor@sd79.bc.ca
  Horsburgh, Fergus Principal (250) 748-8724 fhorsburgh@sd79.bc.ca
  Miller, Katherine Librarian (250) 748-8724 kmiller@sd79.bc.ca
  Neubauer, Derrien Resource/Learning Assistance (250) 748-8724 dneubauer@sd79.bc.ca
  Nowicki, Diedre Division 05 - Grade 4/5 (250) 748-8724 dnowicki@sd79.bc.ca
  Reimer, Amanda Division 10 - Grade K/1 (250) 748-8724 areimer@sd79.bc.ca
  Ridley, Rachel Division 11 - Grade K (250) 748-8724 rridley@sd79.bc.ca
  Sartini, Roland Music (250) 748-8724 rsartini@sd79.bc.ca
  Stott, Dominic Division 08 - Grade 1/2 (250) 748-8724 dstott@sd79.bc.ca
  Vaillancourt, Louise Division 04 - Grade 4/5 (250) 748-8724 aaksecretary@sd79.bc.ca